I bust out Luna's Spiderman costume yesterday. This Halloween is going to be the last time she gets to wear it before she grows out of it, so it's time to put some mileage on it. She squeed when I pulled it out and let her wear it. We got out the Lighted mask and the single glove as well. (Yay, we now have two gloves!!) She ran the house in this getup, happy as a clam. Except for the bitching about the mask sliding until I adjusted her hair and the velcro strap. Then happy as a clam again. She showed off for Oupa and spent some time in the mirror.
From there it was SpiderLuna riding Roscoe the Stick Pony up and down the hallway. I truly wish my videocamera would shoot in low light. It was a sight.
I'll try to amend this with a photo and/or a video. I'll shoot something once she gets home from school.
Friday, October 8, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment